Welcome to SSBA Join SSBA


To be a platform for eradicating poverty and bring prosperity to the community.


1. To help small businesses by helping them in all possible ways.

2. To provide job opportunities for the unemployed.

3. To improve soft and hard skills and generate employability among youth.

Welcome to SSBA

About Us

SSBA was formed in October 2020, primarily focusing on the following objects.

  • Enhance businesses of the community people, create one or multiple platforms for networking and marketing their products or services.
  • Assist the community people get sustainable business / employment opportunities.
  • Focus on skill development, train essential skills.
  • Inculcating ethical business values among business fraternity.
  • Serve as a platform to generate new business ideas; and
  • Anything that helps and adds value for community people to establish and run a sustainable business.

C. S. Ramachary Memorial Job Exchange

C.S. Ramachary Memorial Job Exchange is an initiative by SSBA to help people with employment opportunities and help industries with providing them the required Human resources. A permanent office was inaugurated on 26 January 2021 that will help people to approach for jobs. Those who want a job and those who are willing to offer jobs can register their interest in the job exchange and SSBA shall attempt to provide a solution for all those in need. This service shall remain free for community people.

Business Groups

In order to provide specific attention to specific businesses, SSBA shall continue to engage with its members and others under specific business groups. The BG’s under SSBA area

  1. Automotive
  2. Construction and Real Estate
  3. Textiles and Garments
  4. Gold, Diamond and Metals
  5. Chemicals and solvents
  6. Food and Beverage
  7. Healthcare
  8. Hospitality and Leisure

Please click above the specific business group to know how to reach the SSBA’s Business Group Head to have more information.

Executive Committee



D.S.Jeeier Babu

Vice President


General Secretary


Joint Secretary




Executive Committee Member

T.G.Satheesh Kumar

Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member

Surya Prakash

Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member


Executive Committee Member

Arun Lal

Executive Committee Member